INDIAN NATIONAL YOUNG ACADEMY OF SCIENCE (INYAS)   INDO-US Workshop Final Statement.   List of Indian scientists selected under International Bilateral Exchange programme for the year 2015.   List of Overseas Scientists selected for INSA Chairs for the FY 2015-2016   Third Summit of South Asian Science Academies and AASSA General Assembly   INSA Teachers Award 2014 Recipients   Summer Research Fellowship Programme-2015   Result Update for INSPIRE Faculty Award 2014(Session-I)   Recipients of INSA Medal for Young Scientists 2014.     INSA Young Historian of Science Award   Second Summit of the Science Academies of South Asia   Release of G-Science Academies Statements 2013   Call for Applications - INSA Bilateral Exchange Programme 2015   Application Form of Visiting Scientist

हिन्दी रूपांतरण

Photo Gallery

About INSA

The National Institute of Sciences of India, now the Indian National Science Academy, was inaugurated on 7 January 1935 at Calcutta and functioned with its HQ at Asiatic Society of Bengal till 1946 and thereafter shifted to Delhi in 1951. more...


How To Reach INSA

Seasons of Delhi

Past Presidents of INSA
L L Fermor

Forthcoming Events
 Public Lectures


Visitor Statistics  Visitor Statistics
» Online 4
» Today 9
» Yesterday 579
» Week 588
» Month 19931
» Year 19931
Total Visits: 627117
       History | Significant Landmark | Objectives | Committees | Local Chapters | Rules | Regulations | Current Fellows National | Current Fellows Foreign | Indian Fellows Elected | Foreign Fellows Elected | Deceased Indian Fellows | Deceased Foreign Fellows | Nomination Form | Council |
©Website design and developed by: INDIAN NATIONAL SCIENCE ACADEMY. Informatics Centre